

## BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP OF LOCAL COMMITTEE

# SCC LOCAL COMMITTEE IN SPELTHORNE

## 2 JULY 2007

### **RECOMMENDATION:**

That the Local Committee note the Borough membership of the Local Committee for 2007/08.

The Chief Executive of Surrey County Council has now confirmed the membership of the Spelthorne Local Committee for 2007/08 as follows:

Cllr J.D. Packman (Ashford Town Ward)

Cllr R.A. Smith Ainsley (Laleham and Shepperton Green Ward)

**CIIr G.E. Forsbrey (Ashford Town Ward)** 

**CIIr D.L. Grant (Ashford Town Ward)** 

Cllr J.D. Pinkerton (Stanwell North Ward)

Cllr R.W. Sider (Shepperton Town Ward)

**Clir G.F. Trussler (Ashford Common Ward)** 

### <u>Substitutes</u>

Cllr M.L. Bouquet (Ashford Common Ward)

CIIr C.A. Davis (Staines South Ward)

Cllr H.R. Jaffer (Riverside and Laleham Ward)

Cllr V.J. Leighton (Shepperton Town Ward)

**Cllr I. Napper (Riverside and Laleham Ward)** 

**CIIr C.L. Spencer (Ashford East Ward)** 

Cllr P. Weston (Ashford East Ward)